State Agencies | Online Services
 

Healthy Ohio Regional Council Chairs


Northwest

Jerid Baxter, Health & Wellness Strategies Practice Leader 
Hylant Group
jerid.baxter@hylant.com 

Lisa Ambrosetti, Wellness Coordinator 
Dana Holding Company
lisa.ambrosetti@dana.com


Northeast

Jessica Staggs, Corporate Care (co-chair)
Wooster Community Hospital
jstaggs@wchosp.org

Shanna Dunbar RN COHN-S (co-chair)
Workplace Health, Inc.
shannadunbar@gmail.com


Central

Sarah Towning, Vice President (co-chair) 
Wellness Collective
sarah@wellnesscollective.com

Susan Marsico
smmarsico@att.net


West Central

Amy Cunningham, Human Resources Director (co-chair)
YMCA of Greater Dayton/Assocation Services Office 
acunningham@daytonymca.org

Carolyn Jacob, RN, CCM, Wellness Coordinator (co-chair)
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield  
carolyn.jacob@anthem.com


East Central

Kimberly Nathan, Workplace Wellness Director 
Union Hospital  
kimberlyn@unionhospital.org


Southwest

Jennifer Becker 
84.51° 
jennifer.becker@8451.com


Southeast

April D. Sanders, BSN, RN, Manager of Employee Health and Wellness (co-chair)
Southern Ohio Medical Center
sandersa@somc.org

Wendi Waugh, R.T. (R)(T) CMD, CTRR, BS (co-chair)
Director of Cancer Services/Community Health and Wellness
Southern Ohio Medical Center
waughw@somc.org



Last updated 03/08/2016