State Agencies | Online Services
 

Ohio Child Passenger Safety Regional Coordinators

Use this map to locate your region and then scroll down to find your regional contact information.


 

 

Regional Contact Information

Ohio Department of Health Coordinator
Tiffany Jamison
246 N. High Street, 8th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466-1663
tiffany.jamison@odh.ohio.gov

Region 1
Gina Veres
ProMedica Toledo Children's Hospital
2142 N. Cove Blvd., HMT 940
Toledo, OH 43606
Phone: 419-291-5412
gina.veres@ProMedica.org

 

Region 2
Kelli Sharp

Dayton Children's Hospital
One Children's Plaza
Dayton, Ohio 45404
Phone: 937-641-5763

Fax: 937-641-5311
sharpk@childrensdayton.org

 

Region 3
Donna Laake 
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Trauma Services 
3333 Burnet Ave., ML 3019
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Phone: 513-636-7528
Fax: 513-636-3827
Donna.Laake@cchmc.org

 

Region 4
Susan Smith
Portsmouth Health Department
605 Washington St.
Portsmouth, OH 45662
Phone: 740-353-8945
Fax: 740-354-7854
Susan.smith@portsmouthoh.org

Region 5
Ann Roderer
Columbus Health Department
240 Parsons Ave.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: 614-645-2121
Fax: 614-645-0865
AMRoderer@columbus.gov

 

 

Region 6
Tom Vilt
Rainbow Injury Prevention Center 
10524 Euclid Ave. WLK 3024 
Cleveland, OH 44106-6039
Phone: 216-983-1115
Thomas.Vilt@UHhospitals.org

 

 

Region 7
Patty Maag
Tuscarawas County Health Dept.
897 E. Iron Ave.
Dover, OH 44622
Phone: 330-343-5555 ext.122

maagtchd@gmail.com


 

 

Last Reviewed 08/04/2016