State Agencies | Online Services
 

Moms Quit For Two (Baby & Me Tobacco Free Program) Locations

Athens Licking
Ohio University Community Health Programs Licking County Health Department
1 Ohio University, Parks Hall Rm 015 675 Price Road
Athens, OH 45701 Newark, OH 43055
Stacy Lee Chris Saylor
Phone: (740) 593-9780 Phone: (740) 349-6496
Lees6@ohio.edu asaylor@lickingcohealth.org
Butler Lucas
Butler County Health Department Mercy Health- St. Vincent Medical Center
301 South Third Street 2213 Cherry St., Suite 307
Hamilton, OH 45011 Toledo, OH 43608
Cynthia Price, RN, RN, MS, EdD(c) Cindy Pisano
Phone: (513) 887-5251 Phone: (419) 251-2453
pricecl@butlercountyohio.org ckpisano@mercy.com
Clark Mahoning
Clark County Combined Health District Mahoning County Board of Health
Healthy Mommy Healthy Baby Program 50 Westchester Drive
2685 East High St. Youngstown, OH 44515
Springfield, OH 45505 Amie Widrig
Lori Lambert Phone: (330) 270-2855 ext.155
Phone: (937) 322-2099 awidrig@mahoninghealth.org
llambert@ccchd.com
Coshocton Marion
Coshocton County Maternal and Child Health Marion Public Health
724 South 7th Street 181 South Main Street
Coshocton, OH 43812 Marion, OH 43302
Leane Rohr Stephanie Walton
Phone: (740) 295-7311 Phone: (740) 692-9138
leanerohr@coshoctoncounty.net swalton@marionpublichealth.org
Cuyahoga Miami
Friendly Inn Settlement Inc. Miami County Public Health
2386 Unwin Road 510 West Water Street, Suite 130
Cleveland, Ohio 44104 Troy, OH 45373
Michelle Boclear Deb French / Nikki Maurer
Phone: (216) 431-7656 Phone: (937) 573-3521 / 937-573-3524
mboclear@thefriendlyinn.org dfrench@miamicountyhealth.net
nmaurer@miamicountyhealth.net
Defiance Montgomery
Defiance County General Health District Public Health-Dayton & Montgomery County
1300 East Second Street, Suite 100 117 South Main Street
Defiance, OH 43512 Dayton, OH 45422
Stacy Lucas / Katie Marbaugh Brenda Alexander
Phone: (419) 784-3818 Phone: (937) 496-3376
slucas@defiance-county.com balexander@phdmc.org
kmarbaugh@defiance-county.com
Erie Muskingum
Erie County Health Department Zanesville-Muskingum County Health Department
420 Superior Street 205 North 7th Street
Sandusky, Ohio 44870 Zanesville, OH 43701
Shari Greene Cesley Hayes
Phone: (419) 626-5623 ext. 132 Phone: (740) 454-9741 Ext. 262
sgreene@ecghd.org cesleyh@zmchd.org
Franklin Sandusky
Columbus Public Health Sandusky County Health Department
240 Parsons Avenue 2000 Countryside Drive
Columbus, OH 43215 Fremont, Ohio 43420
Kristie Beckett, RN Wendy McNelly
Phone: (614) 645-2135 Phone: (419) 334-6383
KMBeckett@columbus.gov wmcnelly@sanduskycohd.org
Fulton Seneca
Fulton County Health Department Seneca County Health Department
606 South Shoop Avenue 71 S. Washington Street, Suite 1102
Wauseon, OH 43567 Tiffin, OH 44883
Deb Weirauch, RN Jennifer Bayer / Andrea Cook
Phone: (419) 337-0975 Phone:(419) 448-5741 / (419) 447-3691
dweirauch@fultoncountyoh.com jbayer@senecahealthdept.org
acook@senecahealthdept.org
Greene Stark
Greene County Combined Health District Stark County Health Department
360 Wilson Drive 3951 Convenience Circle NW
Xenia, OH 45385 Canton, OH 44720
Shernaz Reporter Delight Howells
Phone: (937) 374-5615 Phone: (330) 493-9904
sreporter@gcchd.org howellsd@starkhealth.org
Hancock Summit
Findlay City Health Department Summit County Public Health
1644 Tiffin Avenue 1867 West Market Street
Findlay, OH 45840 Akron, OH 44313
Jessica Halsey Jessie Wingert
Phone: (419) 424-7441 Phone: (330) 812-3918
jhalsey@hancockpublichealth.com jwingert@schd.org
Highland Trumbull
Highland County Community Action Organization Trumbull County Combined Health District
1487 North High Street, Suite 500 176 Chestnut Avenue NE
Hillsboro, OH 45133 Warren, OH 44483
Ada Amburgey Beverly Cope, MA
Phone: (937) 393-3060 Phone: (330) 675-2590 Option #3
adaamburgeyrn@yahoo.com health@co.trumbull.oh.us
Hocking Vinton
Hocking County Health Department Vinton County Health Department
350 State Route 664 North 31927 State Route 93
Logan, OH 43138 McArthur, OH 45651
Brittney Tschudy Barbi Hammond
Phone: (740) 385-3030 ext. 255 740-596-9705 Ext.246
btschudyhchd@gmail.com bhammond@vintonohhealth.org
Knox Warren
Knox County Health Department Warren County Combined Health District
11660 Upper Gilchrist Road 416 S East Street
Mount Vernon, OH 43050 Lebanon, OH 45036
Mike Whitaker Lori Smyth
Phone: (740) 392-2200 ext. 2233 Phone: 513-695-1564
mwhitaker@knoxhealth.com lsmyth@wcchd.com

Page Updated: 9/22/2017