State Agencies | Online Services
 

Helpful Web Sites

External links to other sites are intended to be informational and do not have the endorsement of the Ohio Department of Health.

Able Apparel – http://www.ableapparel.com

American Camp Association – http://www.ACAcamps.org

Assistive Technology of Ohio – http://www.atohio.org

Children’s Defense Fund – http://www.childrensdefense.org

Children’s Disabilities Information – http://www.childrensdisabilities.info

Cincinnati Childrens Special Needs Resource Directory - http://www.cincinnatichildrens.org/patients/child/special-needs/directory/default/

Come Unity – http://www.comeunity.com/disability/

Dragon Fly Toys – http://www.dragonflytoys.com

Enabling Devices – http://www.enablingdevices.com

Family Voices – http://www.familyvoices.org

Federal Health Insurance Marketplace (Ohio Association of Foodbanks, main Navigator grant recipient in Ohio) - http://www.ohioforhealth.org

Girls Health – http://www.girlshealth.gov

Help Me Grow (Ohio Department of Health) - http://www.helpmegrow.ohio.gov

KidSource – http://www.kidsource.com

National Center for Medical Home Implementation – http://www.medicalhomeinfo.org

National Kids as Self Advocates: informs youth with disabilities about their rights, providing peer support and training and changing systems to include youth – http://www.fvkasa.org

New Visions – http://www.new-vis.com

Prematurity – http://www.prematurity.org

Region 4 Genetics Collaborative – http://www.region4genetics.org

Rx Outreach:  offers low-cost programs to people in need – http://www.rxoutreach.com

Sibling Support Project – http://www.siblingsupport.org

Universal Access:  educational video games – http://www.universalaccessgames.com


Last Reviewed:   6/29/2017