State Agencies | Online Services
 

Health Assessment Section Contact Information

Contact Us

Stephen Helmer
Health Physics Administrator
614-728-3611
Stephen.Helmer@odh.ohio.gov 

Bob Frey
Program Administrator
614-466-1069
Bob.Frey@odh.ohio.gov

Rikki Knerr
Environmental Specialist
614-466-5779
Rikki.Knerr@odh.ohio.gov

Eric Sainey
Geologist
614-644-6224
Eric.Sainey@odh.ohio.gov

Allison Buck-Priddy
Public Health Consultant
614-644-4797
Allison.Buck-Priddy@odh.ohio.gov

Ruthanne Louden

Environmental Specialist

614-752-8451

Ruthanne.Louden@odh.ohio.gov

 

Mailing Address:
Ohio Department of Health
Bureau of Environmental Health and Radiation Protection
Health Assessment Section
246 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215  

Email: BEH@odh.ohio.gov  
Phone: 614-728-9452
Fax: 614-466-4556      

 

Last Updated: 04/20/2018