State Agencies | Online Services

Tobacco-Free Ohio Alliance

The Tobacco Free Ohio Alliance is an association of Ohio agencies, organizations, groups and individuals who work to prevent the use of tobacco products and to educate Ohioans about the harmful effects of tobacco use and secondhand smoke exposure on all citizens.

Alliance members share information on policy, funding, legal and educational issues relating to tobacco use prevention and cessation. The Alliance’s quarterly meetings in Columbus are open to the public.

Obtain information or join the Ohio Tobacco-Free Alliance by calling 614-728-2429 or emailing

2017 - 2018 Meeting Schedule

The meetings are scheduled from 10:00am-12:00pm at the State of Ohio Library (Room D) and are on the following dates:  

January 10, 2017

April 18, 2017

July 11, 2017

October 10, 2017

January 9, 2018

April 10, 2018

July 10, 2018

October 9, 2018

Membership List  

Activate Allen County

African American Communities for Optimum Health

Allen County Health Department

American Cancer Society

American Heart Association

American Lung Association of Ohio

Belmont County Health Department

Carroll County

Case Western: Center for Evidence-Based Practice

Cincinnati Health Department Coalition

Clark County Combined Health District

Columbus Public Health

Drug-Free Healthy Communities Coalition (Xenia)

Hamilton County Public Health

Health Policy Institute of Ohio

Healthy Lucas County

Hopewell Health Centers

Knox County Health Department

Lake County General Health District

Licking County Health Department

Lucas County Health Department

Marion Public Health

Monroe County Health Department

Ohio Dept. of Mental Health and Addiction Services

Ohio Disability and Health Program

ODH Bureau of Child and Family Health Services

ODH Maternal and Child Health

ODH Bureau of Oral Health Services

ODH Healthy Homes and Lead Prevention Program

ODH Heart Disease and Stroke Prevention Program

ODH Tobacco Use Prevention and Cessation Program

Ohio Public Health Association

Ohio Public Health Partnership

Ohio State University College of Public Health

Perry County Health Department

Public Health, Dayton-Montgomery County

Selby General Hospital (Marietta)

Smokefree Steps, LLC (Cincinnati)

St. Luke's Hospital (Maumee)

CVS Health

Tobacco Free Delaware County Coalition

Trumbull County Health Department

Union County Health Department

Zanesville-Muskingum County Health Department