John R. Kasich
Governor

Hearing Aid Dealers and
Fitters Licensing Board

APPLICATION to
RETAKE EXAMINATION(S)

PRINT in ink:
Last Name First Name Middle Initial
Home Address City/State Zip
HOME PHONE
CELL PHONE
EMAIL
WHICH EXAM(S): Check and then circle which retake.
O International Licensing Exam (ILE) -- Retake 1 or 2
O OhioLaw and Rules (OLR) -- Retake 1 or 2 Trainee Permit Number
O Practical Exam-- Retake 1 or 2 AND Expiration Date (if applicable)
Employer - Business Name/Address City/State Zip
Trainee Supervisor’s
License No. (if applicable)
Business EMAIL Business PHONE
Trainee Supervisor’s
Direct Phone No.
Trainee Supervisor’s NAME (if applicable) Trainee Supervisor’s EMAIL

| hereby make application to retake the Ohio Hearing Aid Dealers and Fitters Licensing Board’s
O Written Examination (ILE)
O Ohio Law and Rules Exam (OLR) — Fee $35.00
O Practical Examination - Fee $75.00

pursuant to Sections 4747.04, 4747.05, 4747.08 and 4747.10 of the Ohio Revised Code and Section 4747-1-09 of the Ohio

Administrative Code. | understand that each exam must be re-taken in its entirety.

Requested Date of Exam

SIGNATURE

Board Use Only
Rec’d Amt $

Check MO No.

Receipt No.

Split

Confirmation sent:

Email H B Date

US Post H B Date

HEA0716

This completed Application to Retake Examination and appropriate fee must
be received by the Board thirty (30) days prior to the requested exam date.
Make check or money order payable to “Treasurer - State of Ohio”.

MAIL TO:

Ohio Hearing Aid Dealers and Fitters Licensing Board

PO Box 15278, Columbus OH 43215-0278

If you must change your requested date or have any questions,
please contact the Board office immediately:

hearing@odh.ohio.gov
FAX: 614-564-2484
614-466-5215
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