State Agencies | Online Services
 

Ohio Child Passenger Safety Regional Coordinators

Use this map to locate your region and then scroll down to find your regional contact information.

Ohio Department of Health Coordinator
Tiffany Jamison
246 N. High Street, 8th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466-1663
tiffany.jamison@odh.ohio.gov

Region 1 – Toledo
Gina Veres
ProMedica Toledo Children's Hospital
Phone: 419-291-7945
gina.veres@ProMedica.org

Region 2 – Dayton
Kelli Sharp
Dayton Children's Hospital
Phone: 937-641-5763
sharpk@childrensdayton.org

Region 3 – Cincinnati
Emily Lee
Cincinnati Children's Hospital
Phone: 513-636-7528
Emily.Lee@cchmc.org

Region 4 – Portsmouth

Mandy Whisman
Portsmouth Health Department
Phone: 740-354-8945

amanda.whisman@portsmouthoh.org

Region 5 – Columbus
Ann Roderer
Columbus Health Department
Phone: 614-645-2121
AMRoderer@columbus.gov

Region 6 – Cleveland
Tom Vilt
Rainbow Injury Prevention Center
Phone: 216-983-1115
Thomas.Vilt@UHhospitals.org

Region 7 Stark
Leslie Shaffer
Stark County Health Department            
Phone: 330-760-0558
leslieshaffer5@gmail.com
Region 8 - Akron
Mark Harper
Akron Children’s Hospital   
Phone: 330-543-3093
mharper@akronchildrens.org 

Page Updated: 4/30/2018