State Agencies | Online Services
 

Ohio Baby and Me Tobacco Free Program Locations

Athens
Ohio University Community Health Programs
1 Ohio University, Rm 055
Athens, OH  45701
Kim Knapp-Brown
Phone: (740) 593-2481
knapp-br@ohio.edu


Ashtabula
Ashtabula County Health Department
12 West Jefferson Street
Christine Kettunen
Phone: (440) 576-3023
Chris.kettunen@odh.ohio.gov


Belmont
Belmont County General Health District
68501 Bannock Road
Clairsville, OH 43950
Linda Mehl
Phone: (740) 695-1202 ext.24
lmehl@belmontcountyhealth.org


Butler
Butler County Health Department
301 South Third Street
Hamilton, OH 45011
Jenny Bailer, RN, MS, APHN-BC
Phone: (513) 887-5251
bailerj@butlercountyohio.org


Carroll
Carrol County General Health District
301 Moody Avenue SW
Carrolton, OH 44615
Marcy Graves, RN, BSN
Phone: (330) 627-4866 ext. 27
mgraves@carroll-lhd.org


Clark
Clark County Combined Health District
Healthy Mommy Healthy Baby Program
2430 Van Buren Avenue
Springfield, OH 45505
Carlisa Parker
Phone: (937) 322-2099
cparker@ccchd.com


Clermont
Clermont Community Services
3003 Hospital Drive
Batavia, OH 45103
Ginger Tallarigo
Phone: (513) 735-8804
gingert@cccsi.org


Coshocton
Coshocton County Maternal and Child Health
724 South 7th Street
Coshocton, OH 43812
Leane Rohr
Phone: (740) 295-7311
leanerohr@coshoctoncounty.net


Defiance
Defiance County General Health District
1300 East Second Street, Suite 100
Defiance, OH 43512
Jamie Gerken
Phone: (419) 784-3818
gerken@defiance-county.com


Delaware
Delaware General Health District
P.O. Box 570, 1 West Winter Street
Delaware, OH 43015
Laurie Thuman
Phone: (740) 203-2034
lthuman@delawarehealth.org


Franklin
Columbus Public Health
240 Parsons Avenue
Columbus, OH 43215
Kristie Beckett, RN
Phone: (614) 645-2135
KMBeckett@columbus.gov


Greene County
Greene County Combined Health District
360 Wilson Drive
Xenia, OH 45385
Robyn Fosnaugh
Phone: (937) 374-5615
rfosnaugh@gcchd.org


Hancock
Findlay City Health Department
1644 Tiffin Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840
Shannon Chamberlin
Phone: (419) 424-7105
skasselder@ci.findlay.oh.us


Highland
Highland County Community Action Organization
1487 North High Street, Suite 500
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Ada Amburgey
Phone: (937) 393-3060
adaamburgeyrn@yahoo.com


Hocking
Hocking County Health Department
350 State Route 664 North
Logan, OH 43138
Brittney Tschudy
Phone: (740) 385-3030 ext. 255
btschudyhchd@gmail.com


Knox
Knox County Health Department
11660 Upper Gilchrist Road
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Mike Whitaker
Phone: (740)392-2200 ext. 2233
mwhitaker@knoxhealth.com

Lawrence
Lawrence County Health Department
2122 South 8th Street
Ironton, OH 45638
Debbie Fisher, RN
Phone: (740) 532-3962
Debbiefisher.lchd@yahoo.com


Licking
Licking County Health Department
675 Price Road
Newark, OH 43055
Nicole Smith
Phone: (740) 349-1663
nsmith@lickingcohealth.org


Lucas
Toledo-Lucas County Health Department
635 North Erie Street
Toledo, OH 43604
Rebecca Anderson, MPH, RN
Phone: (419) 213-4087
andersonr@co.lucas.oh.us


Mahoning
Mahoning County Board of Health
50 Westchester Drive
Youngstown, OH 44515
Phone: (330) 270-2855 ext.128
Amie Widrig
awidrig@mahoninghealth.org


Marion
Marion Public Health
181 South Main Street
Marion, OH 43302
Deb Schroll, RN, BSN, CTTS
Phone: (740) 692-9120
dschroll@marionpublichealth.org


Miami County
Miami County Public Health
510 West Water Street, Suite 130
Troy, OH 45373
Deb French
Phone: (937) 573-3521
dfrench@miamicountyhealth.net


Preble
Preble County Public Health
615 Hillcrest Drive
Eaton, OH 45320
Shana Roberts BSN, RN, TTS
Phone: (937) 683-4104
Shana@preblecountyhealth.org


Richland
Richland Public Health
555 Lexington Avenue
Mansfield, OH 44907
Stacey Nolen
Phone: (419) 774-4731
snolen@richlandhealth.org


Ross
Ross County Health District
150 East Second Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Michelle Long, BSN, RN
Phone: (740) 775-1146
mlong@rosscountyhealth.com


Stark
Stark County Health Department
3951 Convenience Circle NW
Canton, OH 44720
Kay Conley
Phone: (330) 493-9904
conleyk@starkhealth.org


Summit
Summit County Public Health
1867 West Market Street
Akron, OH 44313
Elizabeth Burke
Phone: (330) 926-5663
eburke@schd.org


Trumbull
Trumbull County General Health District
176 Chestnut Avenue NE.
Warren, OH 44483
Kathy Parrilla, RN
Beverly Cope, MA
Phone: (330) 675-2590 Option #3
health@co.trumbull.oh.us

Tuscarawas
Tuscarawas County Health Department
897 East Iron Avenue
Dover, OH 44622
Megan Campbell
Phone: (330) 343-5555, ext. 111
megan.campbell@odh.ohio.gov


Union
Union County Health Department
940 London Avenue, Suite 1100
Marysville, OH 43040
Susie Knox, RN, BSN-CFHS
Merry Smith, CTTS
Phone: (937) 642-2053
susie.knox@uchd.net

Vinton
Hopewell Health Centers Inc.
31891 State Route 93 North
McArthur, Ohio  45651
Mary McPherson, MSN, WHNP-BC, TTS
Phone (740)596-5249
mmcperson@hopewellhealth.org

Zanesville-Muskingum
Zanesville-Muskingum County Health Department
205 North 7th Street
Zanesville, OH 43701
Kris Bell
Phone: (740) 454-9741 Ext. 274
kristinab@zmchd.org

Program Contact Information:

Dyane Gogan Turner, Maternal and Child Health Program Supervisor
Rhonda Huckaby, Perinatal Smoking Cessation Program Coordinator

Mailing Address:
Ohio Department of Health
Bureau of Maternal and Child Health
246 North High Street
Columbus, OH 43215

Telephone:  (614) 644-4684
Fax:  (614) 564-2442
Email:  BCFHS@odh.ohio.gov

Last Updated: 11/24/15